My my My my

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to participate on the 2021 - 2022 Boston Junior Bruins Mite Development Team.

Ethan  Chen

Ben  Haies

Evan  Johnson

Daniel  Mccarthy

Nicholas  Racheotes

Stella  Roman

Bruno  Roman

Xander  Roman

Sean  Valente

Nicholas  Valente

Timmy  Yashyn

Max  Yashyn

Nathan  Zeng