My my My my

Congratulations to The following players who have been selected to the  2020 - 21 Midget U-16 Team. Regtistration is now open on line. Players must first register with USA Hockey for the 2020-2021 season

Midget 16U



Kobi  Balsam

Michael  Birch

Owen  Butler

Jack  Byrne

Jack  Curran

Stefan  Der Sarkissian

Patrick  Harnan

Thomas  Harnan

Charlie  Kantaros

Robbie  Marshall

Sean  Maxwell

Sean  McCarthy

Elliot  Slayne

Andrew  TeDuits

Ben  Valente

Henry  Waisburd

Ben  Young