My my My my

Congratulations to The following players who have been selected to the  2019 - 2020 Midget U-16 Team. Regtistration is now open on line. Players must first register with USA Hockey for the 2019-2020 season

Midget U-16


Connor  Burke

Sabatino  Finocchio

John  Gilmartin

Brendan  Keenan

Christopher  Marshall

Aidan  McKinney

Liam  McWhinnie

Sean  McWhinnie

Jeremiah  Morgan

Sean  Reynolds

Ian  Russo

Ian  Stapleton

Jim  Tarmey

Caspar  Touloukian

Caleb  Weldon